APi Plan Design Build 5101 Williams Lake Rd. Waterford, MI 48329Phone: 248.674.1340 Fax: 248.461.6461

 

Patrick Mannor- CEO pmannor@apiplandesignbuild.com

Keith Lutz- President lutz@apiplandesignbuild.com

Brad Robinson- Controller brobinson@apiplandesignbuild.com

Matt Harless- Vice President of Construction mharless@apiplandesignbuild.com

Alisha Robinson- Office Manager arobinson@apiplandesignbuild.com

Rick Tatro- Energy / Engineering Technical Consultant rtatro@apiplandesignbuild.com

Alan Hall- Vice President of Architecture ahall@apiplandesignbuild.com

Jason Goff- LEED AP Architectural Project Manager jgoff@apiplandesignbuild.com

API - QR