APi Plan Design Build 5101 Williams Lake Rd. Waterford, MI 48329Phone: 248.674.1340 Fax: 248.461.6461

 

Alan Hall - Vice President of Architecture
alan@api-mi.com

Alisha Robinson - Office Manager
alisha@api-mi.com

Boyd Robinson - Quality and Service Manager
boyd@api-mi.com

Brad Robinson - Controller
brad@api-mi.com

Bridget Dunsmore - Architectural Designer
bridget@api-mi.com

Elisabeth Robinson - Office Assistant
Elisabeth@api-mi.com

Keith Lutz AIA assoc. - President
keith@api-mi.com

L.D. Harless - Safety Director
ld@harless@api-mi.com

Matt Harless - Vice President of Construction
matt@api-mi.com

Patrick Mannor- CEO
patrick@api-mi.com

Randy Sova - Architectural Designer
randy@api-mi.com

Rick Tatro - Energy / Engineering Technical Consultant
rick@api-mi.com

API - QR